RTOERO General Membership Meetings
Royal Canadian Legion, Sault Ste. Marie

General Membership Meeting Timeline

Upcoming Meetings

11 am — Meet ‘n Greet

11:15 am Sharp — Business

12:00 pm — Lunch

Presentation to follow lunch.


Madeleine Hebert is thanked by Carmelina Spry, District 3 Executive,
for her informative presentation on “Wills and Powers of Attorney” – February 25, 2020

Madeleine Hebert & Carmelina Spry
General Membership:

Fall – 11 am

Dinner & Social – Marconi Club

Winter – 11 am

Spring – 11 am

Super Seniors/Volunteer Celebration – TBA

AGM & Silent Auction – June 10:30 am


Executive Meetings:

Fall – 10 am

Winter – Budget


New Year – Winter

New Year – Winter 2

Spring 1

Spring 2

June – Planning


Looking forward to in-person meetings……Zoom is just not the same 😊

Telephone Committee Report February 2021

Hope everyone is keeping healthy!  Thank you to our Telephone  Committee members for helping a little extra during this difficult time. I would like to remind all RTOERO members to please inform me of any changes to your information.  If you want to change your status from no contact to contact, please let me know so that I can update the telephone list on which your name appears. [or the reverse]

Carmelina Spry, Telephone Committee Chair

Madeleine Hebert - Lawyer

Presentation by Madeleine Hebert

Madeleine Hebert

Advocacy North Staff Lawyer
RTOERO General Membership Meeting
February 25, 2020

(Click the PDF to view/download/print)

Annual District 3 Christmas Social

The Annual RTOERO District 3 Social is cancelled until next year – we hope!