President: Folgo DellaVedova, 705-949-3008
First Vice-President: Kathy Greening 705-949-5876
Second Vice-President: Chris Rous 705-945-1710
Secretary: Kathryn Greening, 705-949-5876
Treasurer: Sherrill Dewar, 705-256-5575
Past President: Kathryn Greening, 705-949-5876

Executive Board:            

Member at Large: Marie DellaVedova, 705-254-8290
Membership and Recruitment: Moyra O’Pallie, 705-253-4363
Goodwill: Bernice Whalen, 705-945-1074
Newsletter: Maj-Liisa Donaghue, 705-949-2390
                   and G
ayle Manley, 705-949-4614
Political Advocacy: ___________________
Benefits: Bruce Avery, 705-253-0673
              and Page Nicolson, 705-949-1386
Phone Co-ordinator: Carmelina Spry, 705-942-3916
Social Co-ordinator: Pat Latham, 705-649-3102
Website: Gary Wills, 705-942-1928

RTO/ERO Provincial Office:

18 Spadina Road, Toronto,
Ontario M5R 2S7
1-800-361-98881-416-962-1061 FAX

If you wish to email the District 3 Executive, or an individual Executive Member, please use the Contact Form on our “Contact Us” page.

RTO-ERO District 3 Algoma